Prof. Navakanta Bhat

  Faculty In-charge

  Email : navakant@ece.iisc.ernet.in

  Link : http://sindhu.ece.iisc.ernet.in/nano/

      
  

  Dr. Vijay Mishra

  Chief Technology Manager

  Email : vijay@cense.iisc.ernet.in

 

      
  

  Mr. Puneet Sharma

  Facility Technologist | Research Program Manager

  Email : sharma_puneet@live.in

  Email : puneet@cense.iisc.ernet.in

  " Puneet has a deep understanding of technology with a focus on delivering technology solutions and meeting industry requirements within a stipulated time and is driven by inspiring people and exploring new tech. As an aggressive Research Program Manager at SysEF he lead and technically guided multiple teams to deliver technology solutions for industries. Reporting directly to Cheif Technology Officer(CTO), CeNSE, he also works with the Industrial Affiliate Program (IAP) Team to solve challenging Industrial problems . He is also the primary driver of the Internship Program at SysEF.. "

      
  

  Ms. Archana Patwardhan

  Project Assistant

  Email : archana@cense.iisc.ernet.in

      
  

  Mr. Venkataramana Avabhrath

  Project Assistant

  Email : avabharath@cense.iisc.ernet.in

  

      
  

  Mr. Raju T

  Equipment Technologist

  Email : rajut@cense.iisc.ernet.in

  

 

      
  

  Mr. Peter Manoj

  Senior Facility Technologist - Industrial Collaborations & Entrepreneurship

  Email : peter.manoj@cense.iisc.ernet.in

  "He works with CeNSE‚Äôs Industry Affiliate Program Team and on the CeNSE Newsletter Quarterly issue. Also, he does technical briefing with SysEF experts at CeNSE on IoT, Role of nanotechnology, Wireless & Embedded Technologies. He holds master degree in mobile & pervasive computing and his future research interests in MEMS/Nanotechnology based sensors, communication and processing unit for IoT. "

      
  

  Mr. Avinash Kumar

  Project Assistant

  Email : avinash.kr@cense.iisc.ernet.in

  

      
  

Former Employees